fr en

OUR SERVICES

Business to Government issues

Entreprise & Diplomatie, a subsidiary of ADIT, supports a large number of international clients by offering a tailor-made and operational service which can leverage the impact and effectiveness of a business strategy. To that end, E&D possesses a network of seasoned experts as well as unparalleled expertise in public affairs, international relations, government business and business diplomacy. This applies to the relations with States and organizations such as the European Union, specialized agencies of the United Nations, and multilateral development banks.

OPERATIONAL MEDIATION

Entreprise & Diplomatie, offers operational mediation solutions for all types of international issues. E&D has the ability to negotiate for non-contentious resolutions of complex export or investment cases. E&D experts bring their know-how in the deep understanding of the most sensitive environments abroad.

Soft Power

Entreprise & Diplomatie, designs, and implements strategies of influence and advocacy aimed at creating the most favorable climate possible to take into account the interests of its customers by stakeholders.
E&D is able to accompany its customers while adapting to every type of institutional environment (governmental institutions, multilateral institutions, large international tenders, non-governmental actors, etc.).

Fight against illicit trade

The illicit commerce of products – counterfeit or authentic – affects all industrial sectors and businesses do not necessarily have an internal procedure which allows them to determine the existence and origin of the fraud or to detect in advance the sale of counterfeited products. The consequences are numerous: impacts on financial results, sustained threats to the image and reputation of the business and/or of its products, potential legal consequences, etc.
Entreprise & Diplomatie and ADIT offer a complete set of services in this field: field investigations, identification of counterfeiting networks on the internet (websites, B2B platforms, forums, etc.), awareness and internal training, establishment of protection strategy.

fr en

NOS PRESTATIONS

Business to government

Entreprise & Diplomatie, filiale de l’ADIT, accompagne de nombreux clients à l’international pour leur offrir une prestation « sur-mesure » et opérationnelle capable de démultiplier l’impact et l’effectivité d’une stratégie business. Pour ce faire, E&D dispose d’un réseau d’experts chevronnés et d’une expertise inégalée dans le domaine des affaires publiques, des relations internationales, du business gouvernemental et de la diplomatie d’affaires. Ceci s’applique aussi bien aux relations avec les Etats qu’avec les organisations telles que l’Union européenne, les institutions spécialisées des Nations Unies ou les banques multilatérales de développement.

MEDIATION OPERATIONNELLE

Entreprise & Diplomatie, propose des solutions de médiation opérationnelle pour tout type de problématique à l’international. E&D dispose d’une capacité de négociation pour la résolution non contentieuse de dossiers complexes d’export ou d’investissement. Les experts d’E&D apportent leur savoir-faire dans la compréhension fine des environnements les plus sensibles à l’étranger.

Soft Power

Entreprise & Diplomatie, conçoit, déploie et met en œuvre des stratégies d’influence et d’advocacy visant à créer le climat le plus favorable possible à la prise en compte des intérêts de ses clients par les parties prenantes.
E&D est en mesure d’accompagner ses clients en s’adaptant à toute sorte d’environnement institutionnel (institution gouvernementale, institution multilatérale, grands appels d’offres internationaux, acteurs non gouvernementaux, etc.).

Lutte contre le commerce illicite

Le commerce illicite de produits – contrefaits ou authentiques – affecte l’ensemble des secteurs industriels et l’entreprise ne dispose pas nécessairement du dispositif interne lui permettant de déterminer l’existence et l’origine de la fraude ou de détecter en amont la vente de produits contrefaits. Les conséquences sont multiples : impact sur les résultats financiers, atteinte durable à l’image et à la réputation de l’entreprise et/ou de ses produits, conséquences juridiques potentielles, etc.
Entreprise & Diplomatie et l’ADIT proposent un ensemble de services dans ce cadre : investigations sur le terrain, identification des réseaux contrefacteurs sur Internet (sites web, plateformes B2B, forums, etc.), sensibilisation et formation interne, mise en place de stratégies de protection.