fr en

Mission examples

Strategic and diplomatic advice

  • A French multinational company strengthens its local position in a Middle East countryA French multinational company has contacted ADIT experts to strengthen its local position in a Middle East country subject to important political upheaval. ADIT helps this company find its place in the new local ecosystem by “un-risking” its projects and also by identifying new markets and partners.
  • A French company specialized in investmentA French company specialized in investment and asset management in public infrastructures needed support for its deployment in Africa. On its behalf, E&D identified the sectors of interest in a predefined geographical area and accompanied its client through talks with the authorities of the concerned countries.
  • A multinational company specialized in trading of foodstuffsThe executive management of a multinational company specialized in trading of foodstuffs has solicited strategic advice by E&D experts for its worldwide development. E&D intervenes every time the company is confronted to public authorities, by carrying its message and strategy to the highest spheres of the concerned states. E&D experts also advise the company on its searching of partners as part of its investments on the African continent.
  • Setting up a commercial joint venture between two railways network management companies (Europe)
  • Assistance and advice for public orders of civilian and military communication satellites (Europe, emerging country)
  • Advice and assistance for the establishment of industrial cooperation with local partners as part of a military equipment contract (Europe)
  • Support with the establishment of a European industrial group in France
  • Research on a potential co-investor for a wind farm in a Mediterranean country
  • Assistance with the referencing of a service company and an engineering company with multilateral investors (regional development banks, World Bank, European Development Fund)
  • Creation of a public interest group following a request from the French public authorities in order to promote and reference French technical expertise to European and international investors

fr en

Quelques exemples de missions

CONSEIL STRATEGIQUE ET DIPLOMATIQUE

  • Une multinationale française renforce sa position locale dans un pays du Moyen-OrientUne multinationale française a contacté les experts de l’ADIT afin de renforcer sa position locale dans un pays du Moyen-Orient marqué par des changements politiques importants. L’ADIT aide cette société à se positionner dans le nouvel écosystème local en « dérisquant » ses projets mais également en identifiant de nouveaux marchés et de nouveaux partenaires.
  • Une société française spécialisée dans l’investissement Une société française spécialisée dans l’investissement et la gestion d’actifs dans les infrastructures publiques avait besoin d’un appui pour son déploiement en Afrique. Pour son compte, E&D a identifié les secteurs d’intérêt dans une zone géographique prédéfinie et l’a accompagnée dans les discussions avec les autorités des pays concernés.
  • Une multinationale spécialisée dans le négoce de denrées alimentaires La direction générale d’une multinationale spécialisée dans le négoce de denrées alimentaires a sollicité l’accompagnement des experts d’E&D pour son développement international. E&D intervient à chaque fois que la société est confrontée à des autorités publiques en portant son message et sa stratégie au plus haut niveau des états cibles concernés. Les experts d’E&D conseillent également la société dans sa recherche de partenaires dans le cadre de ses investissements sur le continent africain.
  • Mise en place d’une filiale commune d’exploitation commerciale entre deux gestionnaires de réseaux ferroviaires (Europe)
  • Assistance et conseils pour des commandes publiques de satellites de télécommunications civils et militaires (Europe, pays émergent)
  • Conseil et aide à la mise en place d’une coopération industrielle avec des partenaires locaux dans le cadre d’un marché de haute technologie (Europe)
  • Appui à l’installation en France d’un groupe industriel européen
  • Recherche d’un co- investisseur pour un parc d’éoliennes dans un pays méditerranéen
  • Aide au référencement d’une société de services et d’un bureau d’ingénierie auprès de bailleurs de fonds multilatéraux (banques régionales de développement, Banque Mondiale, Fond Européen de Développement)
  • Constitution, à la demande des pouvoirs publics français, d’un GIP pour la promotion et le référencement de l’expertise technique française auprès des bailleurs de fonds européens et multilatéraux