fr en

OUR ASSETS

  • Entreprise & Diplomatie is a subsidiary of ADIT and has direct access to the expertise and the know-how of ADIT which is the foremost European provider of strategic intelligence to mainly large European and international groups. It is supported by a permanent team of more than 200 in-house analysts, as well as a network of experts and correspondents established across five continents. ADIT’s operational methods of investigation abroad, together with its strong internal analytic capability, allow its clients to access high value-added information which is vital to making sound strategic decisions. Entreprise & Diplomatie is the logical extension of ADIT’s business intelligence activities in the field of business diplomacy.
  • Entreprise & Diplomatie's second asset is the quality of its extremely reactive team, composed of international legal and public affairs experts. Led by Bruno Delaye, former French ambassador to five countries in Africa, Latin America and Europe, Entreprise & Diplomatie enjoys privileged access to high-level decision makers and has an in-depth knowledge of political and administrative systems. It is furthermore able to identify key players and negotiate with them if necessary.
  • Entreprise & Diplomatie's third asset is its partnership with French public authorities. ADIT was created in 1993 by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in order to take advantage of its scientific advisory network and to implement a national policy of strategic intelligence. Today ADIT is a private sector company, although France remains a privileged stakeholder with a 34% share.
    Entreprise & Diplomatie operates in close partnership with the French diplomatic network.It makes a concrete contribution to the exercise of economic diplomacy and to promoting France’s international investment interests.

fr en es

NOS ATOUTS

  • Filiale à 100 % de l’ADIT, Entreprise & Diplomatie s’appuie sur la compétence et le savoir- faire d’une agence devenue le premier opérateur européen d’intelligence stratégique. Elle est ainsi adossée à une équipe interne de plus de 200 analystes et à un réseau d’experts et de correspondants implantés sur les cinq continents. Les moyens opérationnels d’investigation à l’étranger de l’ADIT associés à sa forte capacité interne d’analyse permettent à ses clients, en majorité des grands groupes européens et internationaux, d’accéder aux informations à forte valeur ajoutée indispensables pour prendre les bonnes décisions stratégiques. Entreprise & Diplomatie constitue le prolongement logique dans le domaine de la diplomatie d’affaires des activités de l’ADIT en matière d’intelligence d’affaires.
  • Le second atout d’Entreprise & Diplomatie réside dans la qualité de son équipe constituée d’experts en contrats internationaux et affaires publiques. Pilotée par Bruno Delaye, Ambassadeur de France à cinq reprises en Afrique, Amérique Latine et Europe, Entreprise & Diplomatie jouit d’accès aux décideurs de haut niveau et dispose d’une connaissance intime des écosystèmes politico-administratifs. Elle est en outre capable d’identifier les interlocuteurs clés sur un dossier puis le cas échéant de négocier avec eux.
  • Le troisième atout d’Entreprise & Diplomatie réside dans son partenariat avec les pouvoirs publics français. Historiquement, l’ADIT fut créée en 1993 à l’initiative du Ministère des Affaires étrangères afin de valoriser les travaux de son réseau de conseillers scientifiques et mettre en œuvre une politique nationale de veille stratégique. Aujourd’hui l’ADIT est une société du secteur concurrentiel, mais dont l’Etat reste un actionnaire privilégié en détenant 34 % de son capital.
    Sa filiale Entreprise & Diplomatie travaille en partenariat étroit avec le réseau diplomatique français. Elle contribue concrètement à l’exercice de la « Diplomatie Economique » ainsi qu’à la valorisation de « l’attractivité française » en matière d’investissements internationaux.